(2 customer reviews)


This is a digital album that will be available for download after purchase.


This digital download album contains covers of the following songs:

1) The Fields of Athenry

2) Sally Gardens

3) Galway Bay

4) Oh America

5) The Snow Fell



2 reviews for Traditional Songs by Sinead

  1. Neil Haworth (verified owner)

    Wtf I love traditional songs now! Seriously though, it would be a great experience to listen to them live.

  2. Neil Haworth (verified owner)

    Not only the songs are beautiful, but the lyrics as well.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *