(8 customer reviews)

$10.00 $5.00

This is Sinead’s first solo album where she has produced, written, and performed all of the songs by herself. The album is available for digital download. Thank you for supporting grassroots music!


8 reviews for Unbound by Sinead McCarthy – 3 Song EP

  1. Anthony Roberts (verified owner)

    Three original, well-crafted and distinctly different songs from a very talented lady. This EP deserves 6 million downloads. Bravo!

  2. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Was surprised it had a soul pop feel. Figured she would do traditional.

  3. Yancey Summerour (verified owner)

    For some reason, I can’t access/don’t know how to access those files to play the EP. Perhaps I need some further instruction

    • admin

      You should have gotten immediate access and received an email. Did you check your spam/trash folder?

  4. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Big fan of Sinead’s music. These new tracks have a truly original strain running through them because they were entirely composed by her (at least that was my understanding). Especially “Hooks” and “Fly” really came out perfectly rounded and could compete with any independent artist out there. The singing is still the best part though!

  5. brian mcqueen (verified owner)

    This is great independent music! It demonstrates both talent and creativity – stylistically original, interestingly arranged, with great distinctive vocals,

  6. William

    This is Sinead at her best. I love and adore the passion she has for singing. She has quite the range, from ethereal to impassioned.

  7. Paul F. (verified owner)

  8. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Great music keep up the good work !

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *